List of Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft82 List of Microsoft Certifications
Aamir Zahir asked:


Microsoft Certifications Titles & Description


(1)MCTS:- Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS) certifications enable professionals to target specific technologies and to distinguish themselves by demonstrating in-depth knowledge and expertise in Microsoft specialized technologies.

(2)MCITP:- Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) certifications demonstrate comprehensive skills in planning, deploying, supporting, maintaining, and optimizing IT infrastructures.

(3)MCPD:- Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD) certifications demonstrate comprehensive skills in designing, developing,and deploying applications for a particular job role. These certifications show that you have the skills required to perform the job successfully.

(4) Microsoft Certified Architect Program:- The Microsoft Certified Architect program targets Solutions Architects and Infrastructure Architects who successfully apply frameworks and methodologies to create an architecture through the entire IT life cycle.

(5)MCDST:- A Microsoft Certified Desktop Support Technician (MCDST) demonstrates technical and customer service skills in troubleshooting hardware and software operation issues in Microsoft Windows environments.

(6)MCLC:- The Microsoft Certified Learning Consultant (MCLC) credential recognizes Microsoft Certified Trainers (MCTs) whose job roles have grown to include frequent consultative engagements with customers. These MCTs are experts in designing and delivering customized learning solutions.

(7)MCSA:- A Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA) administers network and systems environments based on the Windows operating systems. Specializations include the MCSA: Messaging and the MCSA: Security.

(8)MCSE:- A Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE) designs and implements an infrastructure solution that is based on the Windows operating system and Windows Server System software. Specializations include the MCSE: Messaging and the MCSE: Security.

(9)MCDBA:- A Microsoft Certified Database Administrator (MCDBA) designs, implements, and administers Microsoft SQL Server databases.

(10)MCT:- A Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT) is a qualified instructor who is certified by Microsoft to deliver Microsoft training courses to IT professionals and developers.

(11)MCAD:- A Microsoft Certified Application Developer (MCAD) uses Microsoft technologies to develop and maintain department-level applications, components, Web or desktop clients, or back-end data services.

(12)MCSD:- A Microsoft Certified Solution Developer (MCSD) designs and develops leading-edge business solutions with Microsoft development tools, technologies, platforms, and the Windows operating system.

(13) Microsoft Certified Business Management Solutions Specialist:- A Microsoft Certified Business Management Solutions Specialist demonstrates proficiency with Microsoft Dynamics and related business products.

(14) Microsoft Certified Business Management Solutions Professional:- A Microsoft Certified Business Management Solutions Professional demonstrates professional proficiency with Microsoft Dynamics in one of three knowledge areas: applications, developer, or installation and configuration.

(15)MOS:- A Microsoft Office Specialist (Office Specialist) is globally recognized for demonstrating advanced skills in using Microsoft desktop software.

(16)MCAS:- A Microsoft Certified Application Specialist (MCAS) has advanced business skills with the 2007 Microsoft Office system and Windows Vista.

(17)MCAP:- A Microsoft Certified Application Professional (MCAP) demonstrates advanced cross-industry and cross-job role capabilities in using the 2007 Microsoft Office system and Microsoft Office Share Point Server sites.


Random Posts

bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark bookmark

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment