PC Playground  

Go Back   PC Playground > General > Humor
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 05-29-2004, 10:57 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 900
Send a message via AIM to headnerd
Default Badger Kerry & Snake Bush!

http://www.dontread.com/badgerkerry/


:lol:
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2004, 03:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 2,018
Send a message via AIM to zoid Send a message via MSN to zoid Send a message via Yahoo to zoid
Default

cool 8)
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2004, 08:56 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 900
Send a message via AIM to headnerd
Default

8)
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2004, 01:37 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: In The Kingdom Of Dancing Bananas
Posts: 1,092
Send a message via AIM to Maugan_Ra
Default

... this looks like Badger Badger Badger...
the loading does at least... must be the same people...

if you havent seen Badger Badger Badger its http://www.badgerbadgerbadger.com

but you've probably seen it...

lol its basically the same ;x
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2004, 08:15 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: The Chair In Front Of My PC...
Posts: 597
Default

headnerd, i'm not gonna let you get away with shamelessly plugging your blog and not getting shit for it...

so...


here's some shit...


:ranting: :spam: :ranting: :spam: :ranting:
:fish: :fish: :fish: :fish: :fish:
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2004, 09:29 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 900
Send a message via AIM to headnerd
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maugan_Ra
... this looks like Badger Badger Badger...
the loading does at least... must be the same people...

if you havent seen Badger Badger Badger its http://www.badgerbadgerbadger.com

but you've probably seen it...

lol its basically the same ;x
Lol...that was the point. I decompiled the badger badger and replaced the heads.

And that site you listed is not the actual owners site. The owners site is at the url I left in the move, http://www.weebls-stuff.com


As for almost good...

If I was going to plug my blog, I'd just go:

http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO
http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO
http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO
http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO
http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO
http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO
http://www.DontRead.com GO GO GO


My blog gets 300 uniques a day though, so I don't need to "plug it". I was just showing off my animation.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 05-31-2004, 04:55 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 900
Send a message via AIM to headnerd
Default

LOL

those were back in the days when tommy screwd me over, so I got revenge via spam =)

I get special amnesties since I live near tom and can physically abuse him now that he's 18
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-31-2004, 07:05 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 2,018
Send a message via AIM to zoid Send a message via MSN to zoid Send a message via Yahoo to zoid
Default

Any offers or statements given in this post are null and void.

*sees shameless plugs and spam*
*decides to make his own spam and plug*

[url=http://zoid.pcplayground.com/nuke/html/index.php:2qob0bap][img]http://zoid.pcplayground.com/ghettronix/images/buttons/linkbutton.gif[/img] [img]http://zoid.pcplayground.com/ghettronix/images/buttons/linkbutton.gif[/img] [img]http://zoid.pcplayground.com/ghettronix/images/buttons/linkbutton.gif[/img] [img]http://zoid.pcplayground.com/ghettronix/images/buttons/linkbutton.gif[/img][/url:2qob0bap]

[url=http://zoid.pcplayground.com/nuke/html/index.php:2qob0bap]Please Visit My Site![/url:2qob0bap]

Visit my site and get FREE pie
of your choice of flavor!*



[url=http://zoid.pcplayground.com/nuke/html/index.php:2qob0bap]Clicky Clicky![/url:2qob0bap]


*Free pie is not a real offer but is just a fake offer to get you to visit my site.

Any offers or statements given in this post are null and void.
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 05-31-2004, 08:51 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Summer - Portland, OR, Other 9 Months of Year - Manhattan
Posts: 78
Send a message via AIM to georgio
Default

Quote:
Free pie is not a real offer but is just a fake offer to get you to visit my site.
according to fraud law 310.86.1c, clauses following an asterisk in smaller print than the offer are invalid, and the offer must be held to full.*

i will have a cherry pie, please check your email for the address to deliver it to.**





*note: no such law exists
**note: no email has been sent
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.